The Peninsula Glass Guild

18th Annual Peninsula Glass Guild Members Exhibition


James Clark - New Directions

Jocelyne Prince, Juror's Statement

The Exhibition Runs Through January 15, 2006 at Charles H. Taylor Arts Center, Hampton VA

The Official Program (print your own souvenir copy)

Adobe Atmosphere Gallery Tour (not suggested for dial-up connections)

Links to press coverage of the show



Best in Show

Ali Rogan

Hampton Arts Commission Award

Emilio Santini

Founders Award

Mary Johnson

2nd Place

Matthew Fine

3rd Place

Neil Duman

Award of Excellence

Judy Doyle

Award of Excellence

Martin Tate

Award of Merit

Jerry Flanary

Award of Merit

Heather Hartle

Award of Merit

Matt Childrey

Award of Merit

Jude Schlotzhauer

More Images from the Show...

Jocelyne Prince, Jerry Flanary, Ali Rogan, Emilio Santini, Martin Tate, Heather Hartle